Windows Managed Server

Im very new to this, so please dont give up on me yet.

Im sure thi9s wont be the first or last time this is asked, but i looked through the pages on this forum and couldnt find many other things relating to my question.

At the moment im using 4Dhosting.com reseller package, which until now has been amazing service and great value for what i needed. But im now looking to start selling my own reseller packages.

I have absolutley no idea on server side stuff, so it will need to be managed 100%, and to be honest i havent the time or patience for it.

The system i use now is a windows server (shared) with helm. I have got very used to helm, and dont mind it at all. But if there is anything that matter i shout at them, and 5 mins later it works perfect.

I am now wanting a dedicated server, with the same kind of management, where they deal with everything. All i want is a control panel that allows me to add, edit and delete accounts of any type. The two main account type i want to sell, are reseller packages and standard accounts for an individual.

It does need to be microsoft server unfortnuatly as many of our personal sites are asp with mssql.

I have a budget of about £100 (UK) per month, what would be the best solution?

I have a marketing budget and plan to resel this via a few magazines, to be honest all it is going to be used for is to contribute towards the mortgage if possible or make a bit of pocket money.

We have a very good reputation as a design agency, and dont want to damage that reputation with dodgy hosting, so we need to find somebody suitable in quality.

I need about 80GB+ at first or more if that budget covers it.

Any help will be very gratefully accepted.

Ian
    Last edited by da8iwr; 08-04-2005 at 04:01 PM.
    Please visit http://www.quicktimevirtualreality.com as this is my little baby. Thanks

I know a place you can get one from, but it will be about $275 per month.