Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    475

    AllManaged servers down for anyone else?

    it appears my server is down completey, cant ping it even

    anyone else?

    -Chris

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Kalamazoo
    Posts
    33,190
    Fine from here.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    475
    fine from here meaning you can ping my site? Or you can ping your site thats hosted at allmanaged?

    -Chris

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Kalamazoo
    Posts
    33,190
    My servers are fine.

    http://www.allmanaged.com/ is fine.

    The site in your signature isn't.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    475
    Network technicians are currently working to stop a large DDOS against the 63.246.XXX.0/24 network. Please stand by as we investigate this issue further.

    If you still do not have connectivity to your server in 30 minutes, reopen this ticket with your root/administrator password. There may be another problem with your server that needs troubleshooting.

    We appreciate your patience. Thank you and have a good day.
    Damn it - I just made the cut... my IPs are 23 and 24!

    Atleast they got back to me in a timely fashion

    -Chris

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    695
    Me also, ip is 63.246.133.X, in Sagonet datacenter (same as allmanaged)

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    475
    I'm back up now. Its good to know that they were actively monitoring our servers

    -Chris

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    2,175
    Don't they have redundancy whenever they are have a ddos attack?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    126
    Originally posted by elmister
    Me also, ip is 63.246.133.X, in Sagonet datacenter (same as allmanaged)

    Yes it's the same building.

  10. #10
    my box 63.246.151.x is currently down. Seems every time my box goes down i have to email them to let them know!

    I thought they proactively monitoring all servers! Does this happen to anyone else?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •