I have a few questions .. i am a noob :P

Well, I have no idea what a Colocation is .. could someone please explain it to me? .. I am wanting to buy a server .. and well, I do not know if it is good or bad:

and also .. please explain to me what a Colocation is and what it does or can do for me?

Could someone also answer how many slots i could fit on that server that I showed you .. I am wanting to start a gaming server company.

P.S. Sorry if i asked questions that shouldn't be asked here .. like I said, I am a noob lol

First off, if you are going to go into the Game Server business, you should hold off and research a lot more, as to avoid going under early. As to the link you provided, that's overkill for game servers. There are some unnecessary 'extras' on that server, shooting up the price, that you do not need for running game servers. If you really had that much to spend/invest in your game server company, then I say great --at least you won't be the many gamehosts that only have enough funds to cover the month-to-month dedi charges, and go down when people run out on their bills.

As to colocation, colocation is 'locating' your server in a datacenter --something else you might want to read up on if you're not yet familiar. You'll also want to get familiar with providers and common terms used, since latency plays a pretty big role in game servers. Colocation is different from Dedicated Servers because in colocation, you actually own the hardware, but just sending it off to be housed, as opposed to Dedicated Servers where you just rent the server (already connected to a network) off of a host.

Chicago, Illinois
    That server looks nice, but you may want to get a rackmount unit
    Neosurge Web Services since 2002
    Neosurge VPS Hosting

Well your spending $4000 to $3500 to much for a gameserver you need to host games.

Potsdam, NY