Who sells Internap bandwith ?

As the title states. Im looking for company that sells there dedicated servers that have internap as part of the DC backbone. This is purely for gaming and internap is best for ping.

I've tried the host quote with no sucess sad to say.

Look into:

fluidhosting.com
    colo4dallas.com

Regards,

Update, Im looking for Northeast. Like Virgana, NYC, Boston, Etc...

It seems the buzzword for the month is Internap

I second Colo4Dallas.

I hear good things about Fluidhosting but cannot comment directly as I have no experience with them personally.

Originally posted by RcF84
    Update, Im looking for Northeast. Like Virgana, NYC, Boston, Etc...

Fluidhosting is in Boston or you could try thorn communication in NYC

RocketColo.net use InterNap

you might contact internap and see who they have in the area you are looking for

or maybe try googling something like internap+NYC or other locations.
    Ceridius Networks Sales
    Email/MSN sales@ceridius.com
    Ceridius Networks - Reseller of Hivelocity Hosting
    Network Speed Test

You're sure InterNAP is always best for ping? :-)
    Karl Zimmerman - Founder & CEO of Steadfast
    VMware Virtual Data Center Platform

karl @ steadfast.net - Sales/Support: 312-602-2689
    Cloud Hosting, Managed Dedicated Servers, Chicago Colocation, and New Jersey Colocation

Colo4dallas rocks! They can provide BGP between Internap and Layer3, or pure Internap.

It's worth checking out.

... you mean Level3...

Originally posted by Apolo
    ... you mean Level3...

Yeah, thanks, Im kinda new at this stuff.

Have a talk to Eric at 151networks, AFAIK he's just moved all his stuff onto pure Internap.
    █ Dan Kitchen | Technical Director | Razorblue
    █ ddi: (+44) (0)1748 900 680 | e: dkitchen@razorblue.com
    █ UK Intensive Managed Hosting, Clusters and Colocation.
    █ HP Servers, Cisco/Juniper Powered BGP Network (AS15692).

Originally posted by X-Gaming