Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    5,441

    Transferring Domains between ETPs

    I'm finally an ETP

    Now how do I transfer domains between ETP's? I can only see how to do it between registrars

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,056
    Just push domain names from one account to another.
    Founder of TradeHolding.com B2B Network and OneLoveNet.com Singles & Dating
    >> Business Blog
    >> Business Links Directory

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    5,441
    Edit: I didn't realize there were more links in the my domains page. Looks like I'll have to get the other ETP to push to my acct.
    Last edited by Dan L; 07-18-2005 at 01:15 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,362
    get the other enom account to go into the loist wizard and do a push of all the appropraite domains
    Rob Golding Astutium Ltd - UK based ICANN Accredited Domain Registrar - proud to accept BitCoins
    Buying Web Hosts and Domain Registrars Today @ hostacquisitions.co.uk
    UK Web Hosting | UK VPS | UK Dedicated Servers | ADSL/FTTC | Backup/DR | Cloud
    UK Colocation | Reseller Accounts | IPv6 Transit | Secondary MX | DNS | WHMCS Modules

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    1,915
    List wizard is our friend. Makes work much easier.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    5,400
    Is the other ETP willing to push the names over?
    Domain Maven

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    5,441
    Rob/eSology--the domains are with a separate ETP, I just have an account there.

    dmaven--I haven't recieved a reply back, which is strange, since they have pushed domains for me before.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    1,915
    If you have an account under that ETP and can login to your sub-account, then you should be able to push them yourself.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    5,441
    It's just a domain account, not a sub-account.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    1,915
    Right Dan. But if you are able to login with your username and password directly at enom.com then you can do it all yourself. If they use some sort of API then the ETP will need to push them for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •