Recommend Server Management Provider?

Hi guys,

I'm currently looking for a company offering (RHEL3/Plesk7) server management. And I don't just mean I want someone who knows how to use the automatic scripts either. I want a company who will be there whenever I need them, be it during normal business hours or at 2am on a cold Christmas morning. I want them to install any software I require, and do any upgrades I require (as a developer I'm often going to want PHP and MySQL upgrades, modules installed, etc.). Of course I want security, firewall, antivirus and whatever else done too. Who would you recommend? I've read about Rack911 but I have seen some negative threads about them, and I also emailed their sales over a week ago, and after a few emails back and forth, they simply stopped responding to me.

Thanks in advance.

what price range?
    Checkout www.crunzh.com for nice freeware programs. Including a program for monitoring your webserver.
    Any opinions in this post, unless otherwise noted, are my own personal opinions.

I'm not sure, probably around the $100 a month range, but it really depends how much it will cost to get it done properly.

GTX,

I can only recommend serverwizards.com.

12 servers managed by them at this moment and the 13th will be coming very soon.

I have been with them for around 10-12 months and very happy with all the services given to me.

I will give them 9.5 out of 10
    current and satisfied customer of softlayer.com and webnx.com

GTX Network,

If i remember correctly we told you we do not offer any monthly administration plans, all we do is one time fees and security work.
    Steven Ciaburri | Industry's Best Server Management - Rack911.com
    Software Auditing - 400+ Vulnerabilities Found - Quote @ https://www.RACK911Labs.com
    Fully Managed Dedicated Servers (Las Vegas, New York City, & Amsterdam) (AS62710)
    FreeBSD & Linux Server Management, Security Auditing, Server Optimization, PCI Compliance