HiyaCorp/HostingLite Review (1 Year + and counting)

This is a follow up to my two previous reviews that I posted

Alot has transpired since my last review of this company, including the sale of the company (http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showth...hreadid=411123)

I am not a newbie by any stretch of the imagination and have quite an extensive background stretching over 25 years in network management, administration, design, setup, etc (Windows / UNIX / LINUX / Routers / Switches / Firewall / Wireless / Application development etc). The only reason I utilize a reseller account rather than a VPS or my own server is for simplicity. Hosting is just one additional revenue stream & service that I want to offer, it is NOT my full time business or line of work. My consulting company does much more than hosting.

First off, let me say that throughout my entire association with this company, even since the sale, I am more than pleased with the service, dedication and the product offering that I have received.

HostingLite/Hiyacorp has shown a dedicated approach to customer service. They offer exactly what they promise & they do it with consistency. They have been there to help out and to ensure that things run and run well.