please review my site

Could you all review my site ? This is my first. And I'm also a newbie at this. I know it needs work, but if you could point me in the right direction...Also could you look at my sorce code and tell me whats wrong with it ? I used "SiteSpinner" to build my site and it has been great.
    Thanks in advance...dave

Hmmm... I'm not really into doing reviews of sites for first timers or people just getting started. Obvioisuly you have a long way to go - a lot more practice, etc -- but you didn't need me to tell you that.

Generally in a review, I will list out a number of things I think could be changed/added/removed - but seeing as how this is your first, I won't go there - hehe.

With all of that said/understood, it's not bad for a first website. Yes there are things that you could improve, but I have seen much worse on first attempts, including my own - hehe.

There are a number of directions you could be pointed in, but I'm curious - which do you do best, or which are you trying to learn more of --- programming or design? For example, I could give you ideas about what to change graphically, but maybe you aren't familiar enough with Photoshop (or whatever you used) to do it?
    Something witty here...

Bay Area -USA
    The eggs you make are beautiful. I dont know if your site totally reflects that. I would suggest maybe a different color background for starters. If you like the blue thats cool but I dont know how well it works as the background color.
    <<< Please see Forum Guidelines for signature setup. >>>

at first glance after reading the sites purpose, i think the template goes well with your market niche. great work

Thanks for the comments you all. I've had friends and family look at it , but thats just not the same. lol

Originally posted by davidzzz
    Thanks for the comments you all. I've had friends and family look at it , but thats just not the same. lol