Thumbs up Micfo - 1 year later

It's now been just over a year since I switched to Micfo for my hosting needs. Over all I can rate them a solid A, in terms of service and value.
    I started off with their MG-Super plan, which was upgraded to the Special plan when the server I was on suffered some down time due to a motherboard failure. (see http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showth...hreadid=327559)
    In the time since that incident I have had great uptime, great performance of the server I'm on, and remarkable support when needed. I've been monitoring my primary site since August of 2004 using SiteUpTime http://www.siteuptime.com/statistics...6&UserId=12323
    I have a couple of sites running under my main account,
    http://hipower-rocketry.com
    http://rocketrylist.com
    http://nerrf.com
    http://nerrf.com/gallery
    along with some development sites.
    They range from simple static sites to dynamic, and all have run well.

So at the end of one year I am still very happy with Micfo, I plan on upgrading my account to take advantage of a promo they are running for existing customers and staying with them for the foreseeable future.
    "Arms discourage and keep the invader and plunderer in awe, and preserve order in the world as well as property... Horrid mischief would ensue were the law-abiding deprived of the use of them." - Thomas Paine

Tom, that's great to hear people are still able to find hosting providers that make them happy over long-term periods. Let's hope the positive experience continues for you.

Best,
    Hosting Discussion - web hosting community.

Is your company represented?

Cool do you have a link to there site? I am currently looking for a new host.

Thanks,

Jack

Great review, nice to see a good one year review with all the bad reviews I read here daily.
    Like passive recurring revenue you can retire on?
    You focus on building your brand, we handle all support, billing, and more.