Just the box running windoes 2003 standard up to $50

Hi
    I am a programmer and I need the server for:
    1- my web applications beta test
    2- host my personal web sites on it (about 10)
    I do not have any plan to sell web space so I dont need any thing ( like control pannels or .. ) to be installed on server, and I want the price to be under $50 (my budget)
    I have searched a lot and found some kinds of cheap servers.
    any sugestions ?

Get a windows VPS - try www.carpathiahost.com or www.fluidhosting.com
    ServGrid - www.servgrid.com - Affordable and Reliable SSD Cloud Solutions
    Premium 10G Network, 2(N+1) Powerplant and SSD Performance
    Web, Reseller, KVM VPS, Storage and Private Cloud Hosting
    Click here to see our SSD Benchmarks!

I cant use VPS I need to install some stuff on the server and configure it as I need, one of my applications that I am testing is a hosting controller written in .NET and I have some services to run on the server.

Originally posted by neonima
    I cant use VPS I need to install some stuff on the server and configure it as I need, one of my applications that I am testing is a hosting controller written in .NET and I have some services to run on the server.
    do you have broadband connection? build a box and use your dsl/cable to host personal stuff.

thanks but for many many reasons I need the dedicated server,now I do not live in us and I cant have broadband connection here.

VPS ... u can run your own services
    ServGrid - www.servgrid.com - Affordable and Reliable SSD Cloud Solutions
    Premium 10G Network, 2(N+1) Powerplant and SSD Performance
    Web, Reseller, KVM VPS, Storage and Private Cloud Hosting
    Click here to see our SSD Benchmarks!

ok I will search for VPS also, I viewd the your links, culdent find their windows VPS.
    but I want in this topic your suggestions about dedicated servers please.