[Hire Me] Script Installs, Billing System Intregations, Configurations ect!

I have 4 years experience in Web Development, and I am attending school to be in a Technical Related Field. I currently manage a few local sites, but its not much to do as I am a fast worker and generally get done extremely quick with content changes ect. However, I am generally on the computer for 40+ hours a week anyway and I am looking for a various jobs with web development. Below I have provided my skills.

Business Card Design: $10.00
    Brochure Design: $30.00
    Advertising Banners: $2.00 for non-animated and $3.00 for animated.
    Flyer Design: $30.00

Layout Slicing and Coding
    Layout Slicing and Coding: $15.00

Billing System Installations
    Modernbill: $5.00
    ClientExec: $5.00
    WhoisCart: $5.00
    WHM Autopilot: $5.00

Billing System Site Integrations
    Modernbill: $10.00
    ClientExec: $8.00
    WhoisCart: $5.00
    WHM Autopilot: $8.00

Billing System Configurations
    Modernbill: $20.00
    ClientExec: $10.00
    WhoisCart: $10.00
    WHM Autopilot: $15.00

I can do various script installations as well for $5.00 to $15.00 depending on the script. Please contact me.

Content Writing
    I am able to do opinion writing on many diffrent subjects. I charge $10.00 to $15.00 per article depending on length.

Forum Installs
    Invision Board: $5.00
    PhpBB: $5.00

If you need something other than I have listed here, and need something done, feel free to ask me If I can do it, and the pricing behind it.

I am able to provide refrences, and I can also show examples of my work upon request. You may contact me by the following.

Aim: TheInvention03
    Msn: [email protected]
    Private messages
    Email: [email protected]

My turnaround is currently less than 24 hours.

Thank you for your interest.