[For Hire] PHP/MySQL Programmer .:. Prices Starting at $5!

Hello all,

My name is MrOrange with Orange Freelancing. I'm a PHP freelancer with years of experience. Have a job you need done now? Tired of getting burned by freelancers? Orange Freelancing is your PHP solution (visit us at thephpsolution.com). Why go with Orange Freelancing? Besides providing quality service, presentation, and product at some of the lowest prices on the net, Orange Freelancing has a broad scope of services. We deliver on time, and unlike other companies, we provide free minor modifications down the road if you need something changed. You don't pay until you are satisfied with your live demo.

Please contact me. I have years of experience and will work relentlessly on your project until it is completed and you are fully satisfied. As any past client of Orange Freelancing will tell you, I deliver optimized code on time at affordable rates.

What are my specialties? Just about anything. I have done everything from user authentication, to blogging sites, to auction sites, to dynamic images (usually for signatures), to script modification/installation, photo albums, customized email systems, forums... anything you need, I will do efficiently.

What are past and present clients of Orange Freelancing saying?

"Orange Freelancing has helped me greatly in finding solutions to the many features my clients demand for their websites. From simple contact forms to complex database-driven websites, MrOrange is truly a code master!" -- Craig Isley, c-eye.net

"Fast and reliable. The only freelancer that I will ever use again." -- Eddie, northwestva.com

"Orange Freelancing is great! I got great customer service and lots of help to get my site just right. The speed in which you receive your products are amazing. I am completly satisfied with my results and I keep coming back for more." -- OBY, pwauto.net

"You're one of the only guys who is that good." -- Naqi, sendmefiles.com