Question Dedicated or NOT Dedicated...

Hi all, i would say im an average webmaster but i want to move up.
    Now, the thing is, i NEVER had a Dedicated server and i have no idea how to setup a server and i probably wont have much time to keep it maintain.

What i need is...
    something close to: 5gb of space with 500gb of bandwidth. (per month)

What i'll be using it for...
    Hosting A LOT OF Images and SWF. Maybe some Audios/Videos files.

My site is currently taking up...
    about 500MB of space and 150gb of bandwidth. (per month)

I have read enough about Unmetered and Unlimited bandwidth and im not going for any of those sites.

So, now i need your help in picking a strating point for myself.
    Should i go shared or reseller or Semi or Full-Dedicated (knowing that i can't mantain a server by myself)? Which area should i search in? Any webhost i should take a look at?

PLEASE HELP, i need to get it done ASAP.
    thanks in advance.

Get a VPS.
    Try Steadfast Networks

You don't need a dedicated for that little. The cheapest dedicated is $60 (without a control panel).
    If you bought a dedicated server
    [list=1][*]a control panel ($10-20)[*]someone to secure the server for you ($50)[/list=1]

A VPS from Steadfast will cost you $35.
    Good luck,

I would agree with adb22791. Probably VPS will be the best solution for you. As for SteadfastNetworks I have heard lots of positive feedback regarding them. Karl and his staff are doing very well.

Search around WHT for feedback regarding them
    Imagination is more important than knowledge.

Thank you, i have never heard about VPS or even know what it stands for.

I'll do a search on it right this min.

If anyone else like to suggest anything, PLEASE do so.
    thank you