I need a graphic

I am looking for a image to put on the right hand side of my site www.clickvenue.com

If anyone has a graphic or tock photos i can use please let me know.

I have another question does anyone know how to make a box using - - - - - - - - - - - - marks kind of like what you see on www.wouldyouhitthis.com I need something like that. It needs to be written in html.

For the dashes, you can add this to your style sheet for that particular div and just change the color for the border style:

Code:
    border: 1px dashed #000;
    Hi! My name is Christina Chun and I'm an Artist.

I would like to pay you to do that for me since i have no clue or the time to do it myself. Tell me how much you will charge me and we will go from there.

Originally posted by Azn_Chic
    For the dashes, you can add this to your style sheet for that particular div and just change the color for the border style:

Code:
    border: 1px dashed #000;

This is not an advertising forum.

Look here for further help: http://www.domedia.org/oveklykken/css-borders.php

I could explain it to ya, if ya need. PM me if ya need more help.

Code:
    <html>
    <head>
    <title>Woot if you like boxes!</title>
    </head>
    <body>
    <div style="border: 1px dashed #000000">
    This is just a test!
    </div>
    </body>
    </html>
    That will give you a dashed border, 1 pixel in size, color black. Simple, easy, and to the point!

You can either use an external style sheet and link it then define the div's class, or just put the style right where you need it. Either way works.
    Last edited by Cardon; 06-06-2005 at 02:35 AM.

I don't think you understood. I was asking to pay you for your help but your rudeness have changed my mind. I understand this is not a advertising forum. My thread was for help on the subject. I only asked to pay you since i figured it would be too much work for me to handle.