[Hire me] Technical Support/ Sales Reprentative- Will work for $10.00 a week 40+Hours

Well, School is out for me for the summer now, However I do have a few night classes I am attending. I have 4 years experience in Web Development, and I am attending school to be in a Technical Related Field. I currently manage a few local sites, but its not much to do as I am a fast worker and generally get done extremely quick with content changes ect. However, I am generally on the computer for 40+ hours a week anyway and I am looking for a Technical Related Job for a Web Hosting Company or Something related. Below I have provided my expierences.

Technical Abilities
    - Operating System Trouble Shooting
    - PHP, CGI, and PERL Trouble Shooting
    - Extensive knowledge in Command Prompts
    - Extensive knowledge in Cpanel/Whm
    - MYSQL Servers Trouble Shooting
    - E-mail Servers Trouble Shooting
    - DNS Servers Trouble Shooting
    - Database Servers Trouble Shooting
    - Search Engine Optimization
    - Extensive knowledge in CSS, HTML, Java, and JavaScript
    - Extensive knowledge in several graphical programs.
    - Extensive knowledge Marketing

I also am comfortable doing support in many mediums such as email, helpdesk, forum, live help. I know the ends and outs of several helpdesks, and live help software. I perfer to only do work with cpanel/whm servers, however I do know some about plesk. I am comfortable doing sales related inquiries as well, and I do have quite a bit expierence in doing so.

To sum it up I am basically wanting a Level 1/2 Technical Support Job, and I would be happy to double as a Sales Representative. I am willing to work around 40 hours a week, for a pay of 10 dollars a week as well.

If you are interested, I perfer you private message me. Or you can post here and I will try and answer your question.

Thanks for your time