plz help, i not sure about these terms and if im gonna make a mistake

hi, hello

sorry if this question has been asked, but i DID search around alot and didn't actually get an answer. i'm extremely new to all of this, so i really need some help...

so, i want to registrar a few domains and contract a webhosting service for my site. i was looking around at bluehost (i know many here don't really recommend them, dont want to get into that, haha.)..

so they state i get a free domain name, as well as 5 add-on domains and 20 parked domains. they also state they support international domains.

so what i specifically was looking for and NOT SURE if this webhosting company will provide, is the following:

domain names:

xxxmusic.com
    xxxmusic.com.br (international - brazil)

xxxmusica.com
    xxxmusica.com.br

basically that. so i can corner people actually typing in the site wrong, and they are led to the correct place. because the word MUSIC and MUSICA may cause some confusion. (its for my band, and i'm going to be advertising in the american and european markets as well as here in brazil.)

so, will bluehost do this for me?
    they say the domain registration is free and included... and also the add ons and parked domains. does the example i stated classify as parked or add ons?

and last question: if i choose to one day change servers... will i still have that domain, or will they keep it for themselves, stating that it was free anyway for me, and that they have the rights.

ok guys, sorry if i rambeld, or even explained things TOO much, but i really need help

thanks again

So we are talking about bluehost.COM right...

From the looks of it, they will give you 1 free domain name (with paid hosting account I'm sure), and ALLOW 5 Add-Ons and 20 Parked domains... It doesn't appear as if yhey are going to pay for them if that's what you're asking.

Or are you ask what's an add-on domain -- it's a subdomain. See: http://helpdesk.bluehost.com/kb/inde...d=128&kbcat=15