domain name disabled, sorry im a noob

good day,

i just bought a hosting plan and also a domain name from warezhosting.com, after 1-2 i cant access my domain name, and i tried warezhosting.com which is my server, the site become blank on top the title say domain disabled. any suggestion what i should do or how can i change my domain dns? thank guys

That doesn't sound good, however by the domain warezhosting.com I would have been worried from the start.

What is your domain? We can do a check to see where it is registered and you might be able to get access to it.
    Greg Lubbelinkhof

Greetings,

I tried various combinations of extensions onto the domain name e.g "warezhosting.com/blatest123" and it redirects back to the main page as apposed to returning a 404 error. This may be due to warezhosting.com actually being a providor dedicated to hosting illegal warez sites, then in return were shut down in due course. However, you will now need to move hosting providors, you can whois the domain to check where it was registered at sites such as internic.com as I highly doubt warezhosting.com are an ICCAN registrar. It is likely they are an enom / tucows etc domain reseller. Regardless, if you can't get ahold of the warezhosting owner you will need to contact the company who are the true record of registrar and prove you own the domain to be able to edit the DNS records.

Good luck
    BeeServe
    * Rock solid shared & reseller UK webhosting. No downtime™ *
    Now offering fully managed VPS servers

Well 'warezhosting' meaning they must have hosted illegal files on their servers, they were bound to get shut down.

A little bit of research might have helped you a lot right now.

Like the rest said, hosting warez is illigal and you can't expect them to stay up long because of legal troubles and such... Good luck finding another host!

EDIT: I jus checked the site, looks like the domain registrar took them down.
    || Dennis Liang,
    || ServaxNet LLC