Exclamation Designer & Scripter Looking For Work

Hi there,

I'm a designer and scripter looking for work, willing to consider any work available.

I am very competent in the following:

JavaScript (not as competent as with the above, but have a good working knowledge of it)

And I design/code using Macromedia Fireworks and Dreamweaver MX 2004. I also have knowledge of Photoshop CS.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything you wish to discuss! You can reach me via MSN Messenger or e-mail at:

shatterd , followed by the "AT" sign, then hotmail - dot - com.
    (Sorry I couldn't simply put my email address in there, I have a phobia of spam )

Most of my projects have been for friends and have been very small websites. I worked for a company named Adire Limited two years ago, although this was "off the books". It was a startup company that didn't take off too well.

As far as a portfolio goes, this is all I can tell you. If you want me to demonstrate my skills further than what I can show you, please drop me a line and I can make something to sort of prove myself

When I worked with Adire Ltd, I created their design. This isn't using as much CSS as before, but the design in its original form from just over one year ago can be seen here:

The first project I did with Adire was "Jambella" - a company who sold second hand books on eBay. The site featured a content management system, and used PHP and mySql as its basis. This website is now offline.

There was also This was a personal project of mine, which I never had time to complete. However, I did complete a good content management system (with what i called an 'internal messaging system' where users could message each other), for administrators games could be uploaded, edited, reviewed, etc. Thumbnails for each game were uploaded and automatically resized using php and its GD Library.