Falling Waters, WV

hosting accounts up for grabs

I've been an admin for years, and have decided to get a dedicated box at to host my wife's website. I'm offering six reseller accounts on my server with the following features:

100 GB of xfers per month: 25.00 setup fee, 25.00 a month
    1 dedicated ip
    5 GB of disk space
    20 domains
    500 email (pop3) / ftp accounts (users (those same usernames are used for ftp and email))
    60 sub domains
    60 domain pointers
    50 mysql databases
    webcp site manager

I also would like to offer the following services for individual users that just want to park their domains, or would like to set a site up.

domain parking: 6.00 setup fee. 6.00 per year
    1 GB of xfers per month
    1 shared ip (virtual hosting)
    5 mb disk space
    1 domain

just webhosting: 6.00 setup fee 6.00 per month
    20 GB of xfers per month
    1 shared ip (virtual hosting)
    500 MB of disk space
    1 domain
    10 email (pop3) / ftp accounts
    3 sub domains (ftp... mail... www...)
    1 mysql database
    webcp site manager

Additional features I can provide:

DNS hosting (primary or secondary) (10.00 setup fee, and for as long as I have the server)
    SMTP alternate port relaying (20.00 per year)
    SSL Test certificate creation (unofficial)
    VPS Virtual Private Servers (still investigating options, but do plan on offering this)

If you'd like something that isn't listed here, please feel free to ask. My goal, even though this is something I'm not looking to make money off of, is to provide atleast a 24 hour response time.

[email protected]

My experience

Hey all,