Wanted - Programmer. PHP etc..

Im looking for a programmer whose able to code in PHP and other languages as well (other languages not exactly needed)

I will be needing a programmer on alot of projects that will be coming up. Im not looking for a company. Im looking for only one person.

Please Reply or send PM with the following:

Years Of Experience:
    Past work:
    Price Range:

Money is the root of all evil. So if you don't want to go crazy, give it all to me

Milton, Florida
    Name: Robert Maltby
    Years Of Experience: 7years IRC Scripting; 2 years of MYSQL and JAVA (I have a 2 Year Degree for this); 2 Years of PHP
    Pastwork: Game Control Panel to install Game Servers From the Web
    Price Range: Depends on How much I put into the Project. (Its not much)

Thanks. I've received your PM as well as others. However, Im still looking for more. Even though some of the ones I have received are good.

I will be continuing this search for a couple of days.

Money is the root of all evil. So if you don't want to go crazy, give it all to me

Name: Michael Geise

Years Of Experience: PHP/MySQL: 4-5 Years. A little bit of C, C++, PERL and ASP.NET experience.

Past work: Many (PM for Past Work)

Price Range: Depends on Project

PM Sent.

*Note* - No more PMS will be sent out. Please post or send what I requested if you are interested.

N. America
    Name: vark
    Years Of Experience:15(sys admin[linux,freebsd,solaris,windows]/programming[php,perl,vb,vba,C++,sh,awk,java.....]/dba[oracle, mysql])
    Past work: data migration, application programming, sys admin, dba, security
    Price Range: based on project.

My name is Dusko

I am a web developer/designer from Montenegro (Europe) with nearly 4 years of experience, seeking job engagement.

PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS, design, sound editing, audio/video optimization

Dreamweaver, Photoshop, Illustrator, Flash, Captivate, CoolEdit, Premiere, InDesignů