best all in 1 ecommerce service?

hey guys i need recommendations for an all inclusive ecommerce solution that's less than $75 monthly. Currently we use yahoo store and found it to be too expensive. They charge you for freaking every little thing/change.

so far i found it is almost perfect except they dont have coupon code feature, which is critical for online business.

So i am looking for solutions that has shopping cart / payment / email notifications / product catalogs all integrated into 1 package. I am an experienced programmer so dont mind customization, but do not have the time to go through the whole integration / setup myself as i have no experience with shopping carts and credit card processing.

thank you!

Chesapeake, VA
    My suggestion would be to setup a merchant account & gateway combination (offered by many merchant providers) along with a hosting account and then install a package like osCommerce or ZenCart. - Trusted Merchant Account Solutions since 1998
    Many thousands of successful, growing businesses benefit from our expertise every day. You can, too!
    We help merchants to eliminate gateway costs, reduce & mitigate fraud and achieve streamlined PCI compliance.
    Learn more today at - we look forward to helping your business grow!

Hello gagaliya,

There are many excellent alternatives to Yahoo stores available to you.

Chris has outlined it pretty clearly..

The componants you will need are:

1) shopping cart (hosted)
    2) Merchant Account/Gateway
    3) SSL certificate

WRT 1) - there are MANY shopping carts to choose from. I would recommend playing with several of them and determining which one is the best fit for you. You can then shop around for a host offering that solution....

I echo what Chris said, and really recommended oscommerce as it is widely used and easily configurable.

Castle Pines, CO
    Contact Martin over at - and see what they can help you out with. They have some great e-commerce solutions.