Steadfast Networking VPS

Anybody care to share their experiences or opinions?

My friend has used them before, he did not enjoy his experience, and ended up switching to who I use, PowerVPS.com
    PowerVPS features flawless support, servers are top notch, and the technicians know exactly what they are doing... I've been using them for about 8 months, and I don't have a single complaint
    -steve

Did your friend use our VPS services before or after we started utilizing Virtuozzo? We have also just done major hardware upgrades to our VPS systems.
    Karl Zimmerman - Steadfast: Managed Dedicated Servers and Premium Colocation
    karl @ steadfast.net - Sales/Support: 312-602-2689
    Cloud Hosting, Managed Dedicated Servers, Chicago Colocation, and New Jersey Colocation
    Now Open in New Jersey! - Contact us for New Jersey colocation or dedicated servers

WebsterD,

I haven't personally dealt with them for VPS itself but they do an amazing job with the server(s) I've rented from them.

If their support team is anything like it is with the dedicateds - you definitely can't go wrong in checking them out!
    David
    Web hosting by Fused For businesses with more important things to do than worry about their hosting.

Originally posted by KarlZimmer
    Did your friend use our VPS services before or after we started utilizing Virtuozzo? We have also just done major hardware upgrades to our VPS systems.
    Honestly, don't believe he ever told me..... Good to hear you are working to improve though... Best of luck
    -steve

Are you sure?

Originally posted by KarlZimmer
    I visited steadfastnetworks. I didn't see any recent hardware upgrade in the maintenance schedule. I heard from people that the vps is pretty slow.

Re: Are you sure?

Originally posted by webhostvps
    I visited steadfastnetworks. I didn't see any recent hardware upgrade in the maintenance schedule. I heard from people that the vps is pretty slow.