Question What do you think about this host?

I'm shopping around for a good hosting company and I have found this one: http://www.sitemount.com
    I like their linux “Personal” plan: 1GB of space, unlimited e-mails and subdomains, with Plesk Control Panel and all other stuff. And it’s cheap, just 6.95$/month.
    Guys, what do you think about this host? I'm kind of new to actually setting up the web space, so I'd appreciate any advice.

The plan seems to be very impressive. But are you aware as to how long has this company been in the business, the quality of support? You need to make sure the company is having a good review when it comes to the end users. The uptime and the support must be very good.

You will be getting ample of advise in this regards but at the same time we would request you to check it for yourself the quality of support, the response time of the support which will help you to decide upon the company.

I would be interested in how you found them

Web site looks good and the pricing is reasonable. Tha's all I can say about them.

But I do not like that you can not switch of the mucis.

Bets Regards
    DawHB.com - Web Hosting Blog | VPSHostDir.com - VPS Hosting Media

I think the simplest way to see how long they've been around is just looking at thier google PR. They have 0 PR which let's me know they haven't been around for long.
    Map & Web Hosting
    URLdownload.com

Emmm...

I think they have a good offer and you should try their packages..
    MyLabuan Hosting : Shared & Reseller Hosting|VPS Hosting|Email Backup Services|Domain Services
    Join Us : MyLabuan FB

Originally posted by AlxCds
    I think the simplest way to see how long they've been around is just looking at thier google PR. They have 0 PR which let's me know they haven't been around for long.

That is not true at all. Google PR could mean absolutely nothing.