Thread: Surpass Hosting

Question Surpass Hosting

Hi,
    I am from Russia. I want buy good and cheap resseling account.
    I find resellerzoom.com, but i have a problem with my credit card for pay. I don't know why.
    Next, I find surpasshosting.com. But i don't know this company good or bad? What do you think about this company?

Search is your friend here.....@ WHT

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/search...der=descending
    Reseller-Network.Com
    Hsphere, DirectAdmin, or Helm. Windows 2003 & Unix Reseller,Shared,and Dedicated Hosting.
    *Multi-Homed* *Usage-Based* *Adult Content Allowed*

go to the offers forum. good deals there!

I am from Russia to, and have ResellerZoom account without any problems.

I have been hosting with surpass since june 2004. The support is good but no garuntees or that sort. Thier downtime is a few hours a month and I am having problems with mails too. I will continue with them for sometime still and see what happens.
    [URL=http://www.ekhwan.com/]Ekhwan Web Solutions - Brotherhood Beyond Boundries.
    Affordable online solutions and applications for your business.

Hi,

Surpass has very low prices indeed. Regardless of that I changed away from them last December, as it became obvious that they over-sold their servers quite heavily. It has been a rollercoaster experience with frequent unannounced server-outages, high CPU loads (60%+) and rude and ignorant system admins.
    I finally gave up after it took days to recover from "minor technical difficulties" and changed to a different provider where I pay slightly more, but get stable and professional services. Now I even receive 2 weeks notice of scheduled outages, and customer support answers all questions in a timely fashion.