10$ Banners// FREE Buttons// Huge Portfolio// 24 Hour Return

BANNERS:
    Hello, Novafactor.net would love to design your advertisment banners. Great looking Banners are a great way to insure visitors to your site.

And now you can get great looking banners at an amazing price. ONLY 10$ each. Buttons (88x31) are only 5$ each. Bulk orders are largely discounted.

FREE BUTTON:
    Right now, order 2 banners any size, and get a free 88x31 button to go with your order, Completely FREE!

MY PORTFOLIO:
    www.novafactor.net/banners.php

CONTACT INFO:
    AIM: hairyiguanax
    MSN: jessenicolet@hotmail.com
    EMAIL: jessenicolet@hotmail.com

TESTIMONIALS:
    Here is what others are saying about Novafactor:

I have been using NovaFactor for a couple of months now and I must say that Jesse makes some of the best banners and buttons I have seen in quite a while. In addition to the superb look of his work we are extremely happy with the price; he is always fair and actually quite modest with his pricing. I plan on continuing to order my banners and buttons from NovaFactor. Great job Jesse… Thank You…
    Richard Kelly Hello & Co.

Those are just fantastic!! Thank you so much, they are just what I was looking for.
    www.comicforums.com

Great job, as always.
    Alvin Slocombe einsites.com

Excellent work.
    visionexcomm.com

Just had a banner designed by Novafactor for a new campaign we will be starting. Will be getting more done. Excellent service and exactly what I was hoping for
    UKPCHosting.com

Thank you for reading, and I can't wait to hear from you

Nice job keep on working wish you best luck!

Come on msn...

Jesse has designed our banners and buttons... I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of quality work.
    Richard W. Kelly
    Hello & Co! - It all starts with Hello ! 1-888-88-HELLO