* error:--Microsof jet ad

its my first time configuring this type of host i wanted to make the free hosting server. so what i did was that i configured my ftp server with user authentication from odbc i made a database which contained authentication information for user like user name directory name pw etc now i wanted my users to come on my web and sign up to receive an email which would say that ok u have signed for freee web space and u receive day 20 mb space.
    now when i made this asp web i thought that i would add user contents like user name and pw etc directly to the ftp server database (the same database which i used to authenticat ftp users) buti got and eror which said that my unable to establish connection the database is already is use
    if any one can help me out or if what i thought was totally wrong any ideas any tutorials abt this or topic
    thanks any ways if u read this whether u answer to this or not

Hmmm... Does anyone understand that post?

I think that u should now
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails graphic1.jpg  

I also had no idea what they were talking about, but then found some info at google:

The RTM .NET runs under a different account to the previous versions. it use to run a an
    administrator, but they changed that for security reasons. it now runs under the account ASPNET.
    Does that user have access to the database?

Make sure add "aspuser" to the directory
    (and all files inside) as full control (read,write,change,delete).

MS suggested making the "aspprocess" run in the system

What are the NTFS permissions for the folder that the file is in (Access
    needs to create and destroy it's little .ldb lockfile - if the user in
    question doesn't have sufficient priveleges to the folder that could be the
    problem as well).

As a suggestion (to help in seeing if this is a permissions related
    problem), try giving the Everyone group Full Control to the folder (and