* New to cobalt and require virtual site help..

Hi, I am new to Cobalt and am having some trouble setting up a cobalt server I required last week. It is a Raq3 running Raq550 OS and so far I have figured out how to wipe the box, restore the OS from CD and perform backups. I am now trying to configure the server to host sites. I have a fixed IP address from my ISP which I have setup on a netgear ADSL router/modem.

Fixed IP from ISP = 81.xxx.xxx.xxx

I have set my router up with this static IP and enabled port forwarding to all requests go to the Cobalt server. The details are as follows:

GATEWAY on home LAN = 192.168.0.1
    PC on home LAN = 192.168.0.2
    cOBALT on home LAN = 192.168.0.4

I also have three domain names registered with DomainNamesGB which have online control panels which enable me to change the web forwarding addresses and Name Server settings for each of them. For this question let's say they are called

www WEBSITE1 COM
    www WEBSITE2 COM
    www WEBSITE3 COM

I have set up www website1 com to forward to 81.xxx.xxx.xxx. When I connect to the internet through a dial up account seperate to my LAN I can type www website1 com in the browser and be taken straight to the cobalt login screen. This tells me my router settings are working okay.

The problem starts here. I do not know how to setup virtual sites on the cobalt server. I created two virtual sites on the cobalt server (www website2 com and www website3 com to mach the domain names) and gave them addresses 192.168.0.100 and 192.168.0.101.

Is this correct or should I have gave them both an address of 192.168.0.4?

I FTP'D to the cobalt server with the admin acount and I can see the two web sites have been created but do not know how to direct the two domain names to these two virtual sites. I am sure it is a DNS problem but do not know what to enter in the Cobalt Servers TCP/IP settings for Host name and DNS Server, should this be the domain name and DNS server of my fixed IP?