Thread: Which one?

Which one?

I've been doing a lot of reading here about Resellers, and there so many hosting companies that I'm getting crossed eyes.

So far. I've narrowed it to

Ultraunix[.]net
    Autica[.]com
    reseller-center[.]com
    unitedhosting[.]co.uk
    hostdime[.]com

I'm willing to pay around $35 monthly for a package.

But the thing is I'm totally new to resellers, and it's for personal use. But what I'm most interested in is support and uptime and unlimited mysql database... as well as reasonable bandwidth and webspace for what I'm willing to pay.

I'm really interested in what is your the opinion of people that have experience with resellers, and who consider what I want it for. I would really appreciate any kind of advice and help.

Thanks!

I would recomend doing more reading on these hosts. You can use the search tool to run searches on these hosts for reviews... I ran search on few of these hosts and there are many great reviews about them...And becuase you still have way too many choices in your hand that your are looking at....trying bringing it down to two best choices...

Good Luck

Ultraunix.net would be the best choice.

i have a ehostpros[.]com reseller account. they have all what you need and when ever I've needed support they have always replied to my emails within 12 hours.
    Cheap Web Hosting: www.supersweethosting.com
    Website Design - Scripting: www.adrenalinepcs.com

WITHOUT DOUBT:::: unitedhosting[.]co.uk :::: been with them quiet a while and absolutely no regrets ::::