Question Wanted some advice on starting Domain reselling biz

Hi friends,
    I've been reading the posts for a while in the forum.I'm a student from INDIA and i want to start my domain reselling business.
    I wanted some advice on that like which registrar to choose, what all are the costs i incure? Which payment processor to use?
    Mainly i want to sell domain names to individuals and to resellers with a competetive price.
    I've made some research and i've found enom and u know anyother registrar who offer almost same price,please do suggest)
    Which one is better?
    I found a post on ebay for enom $6.95 reseller account:
    Item number on ebay

Shall i buy this? is it a good deal.He claims to be a direct ETP.If i buy this $6.95 enom account from him or someone, is there anyother deposit or yearly fees i'll have to pay ?
    And from this account can i create $6.95 sub-reseller accounts under me?
    In enom, from this account, what is the minimum amount for which i can sell the domains? I read somewhere that i can't sell domains for less than $8.95. Is it true?

Any other $6.95 (or less) enom account offers from direct ETP are welcome.Please PM me.

Anyother advice on this business is also welcome.
    Thank you in advance!

if you need more info about eNom you may read this

if the price is the main factor then go for DirectI , You can get 6.75 Directi reseller account from when you buy thier script for 35 USD
    eNom very discounted reseller / retail accounts (Click here )

Rare 2 , 3 char / letter domains for sale ( Click here )

1,267 is a pretty powerful system that will only cost you $35 plus you can get a free directi reseller account.

You can also check out DRAMS but it'll cost much more than the whoiscart.
    Toeki Enterprises Co. (Accredited .WS & CentralNIC Registrar)
    We accept PayPal, MoneyBookers, Credit Card, Bank Transfers and Western Union. [AWBS Reseller]
    █Domain Registration /

Thanks friends