* Need a custom logo, soon as possible..

I usually make all of my own logos for my websites. For some reason though, I can't seem to design one for I'm looking for someone to make me a logo that will match the name Skylancer. For the logo itself, I'm looking for an original design. Here's a website, and on the main page, you'll see the logo.

The logo on the above website is the style that I want. Some kind of cool shapes that end up forming something..such as a helmet. For the name Skylancer though, I was thinking of something like a knight on a horse, with a lance, maybe in the sky. I would like the shapes that are used to be as simple as possible, such as the game company Tantalus, with their roman helmet. If you guys have a better logo idea, please go right ahead. If anyone is up to the challenge, I'd be willing to pay. But I'd like to see the logo before I pay via paypal. Also, this is my first time asking for a custom logo, would it be alright for me to see the work before I pay? If theirs anyone out there up to the challenge please go ahead and start making the logo as soon as possible. Once your done with it, please email me it, probably with a water mark of some sort, so you dont have to worry about me not paying(which is not an issue). If you respond to this post, please let me know if your willing to do it, and your price for the logo. I'd like to get as many logo examples as possible before this Sunday, so I can pick one. Thanks for anyone willing to do this.

Another idea I had for the logo. Heres the link for a galloping Knight and horse

Maybe someone could make a galloping horse with a knight and his lance and blend it onto a cloud or sky, making it look like the horse is running on top of the cloud/sky. And while doing all of this, still able to use cool shapes and curves, instead of straight out images, just like the example of Tantalus Games.

Hello, i would like to know your budget.

Here is my samples:

PACK 1

PACK 2

Let me know, please.