Arrow Is anyone familiar with this company?

I've been searching reseller programs for over a week now, and this one looks to be one of the better ones, but I'm not sure beacuse I'm new at all of this.

fluxservices.com/

Does anyone use them? If so, what are your thoughts?

Thanks,
    Angel

I have heard ok things about them
    Complete Reseller Solutions
    webreseller.net

Well they sure seem to have extremely competitive pricing.

I've never heard of them, but if you give them a try, be sure to come back in a few months and post something about the company and your experience with them to help other people that might be interested in their service.
    Thanks,

Brendan Diaz
    Connect: linkedin.com/in/brendandiaz

As far as I can tell you, they are reseller of ev1servers.

Im wondering how many Domains each reseller server will have LOL ;-)

Good luke....
    Mateo Meier
    Founder Artmotion
    http://www.artmotion.eu

It's the first time I have heard of them so I cannot comment too much.

What made them stand out to being one of the better ones?
    -- Matthew

Originally posted by Stormhosts
    What made them stand out to being one of the better ones?
    Probably everything they were offering for the price they stated. That and when I sent them a few questions they answered within an hours time, and gave good detailed information back to me. That right there gained some respect for them.

Think about it..

If they buy the servers for 200 USD per month.. ( + money for support) ...and offer a reseller plan (40 USD)

To make some profit they need to put let's say 10 Reseller Accounts on a server. Each reseller can host unlimited domains

If each reseller will have let's say 100 Domains, this box would have 1000 Domains on it..
    Mateo Meier
    Founder Artmotion
    http://www.artmotion.eu