Need step-by-step advices

First of all excuse my English. I am not a native English speaker.
    Now I am totally new to this domain of e-commerce. I want to make myself an e-shop. I want to know what advices you all give me to start this e-shop.
    I am not from US. I am from Eastern Europe
    I want to know:
    1. What e-commerce software to use. I've tested: oscommerce, zen-cart, cubecart, mambo, and others. I will choose one.
    2. Where can i make some free accounts for user to pay in? I mean something like Ikobo, moneybookers. Are they good? What is the system that they use. If someone whant to pay with cc they can pay in ikobo or moneybookers accounts? Are they giving accounts? What is the modality that they use to send money to you?
    3. I want my site to use this payment functions: cc, ikobo, moneybookers, check. Is there any possibilities that a client can pay directly to an bank account or to a cc? Are there any scripts that implements this functions in a e-store?
    4. How can I automatically verify the dates that a client is trying to shop with. i mean how can I verify in real time an cc or an account at ikobo or something else.
    5. What SSL/TLS software (free) can I use?
    6. Something else that should I know.

Chesapeake, VA
    Hi Kobra,

1. OScommerce and Zen-Cart are very good solutions. I'd recommend checking those out first.

2. For a merchant account/processing solution - since you are not based in the U.S., you may want to consider WorldPay as an option if they service merchants in your country. Other options would include 2Checkout, PaySystems, iKobo.

3. If you have your own merchant account - perhaps one setup by a bank in your country, this would be possible. Otherwise, you will need to use a 3rd party processor - perhaps one of the ones listed above in #2.

4. I'm not sure I quite understand this question?

5. SSL Certificates are usually an extra cost. You may want to check out a list of certs at this URL comparing certs: