Fresh design grad offering services for portfolio building

(side note: Thank you so much oddfact for getting my account up to speed! I'm ecstatic I can post now!)

Dear all,

I am a fresh design grad but I have been illustrating and coding since I was youngster of 15, 10 years ago. (yes I am 25). I've been hired as a coder and didn't pursue marketing my artistic and design skills until I decided to get a design degree.

As a result, I have a good foundation in Object Oriented Programming, Drawing, Design, Site Maintenance, and photoshopping but I never put all of that together into a portfolio.

That is why I now need to solicit the help and patience of a few (3) patient clients willing to work with me and give me a bit more time to get things just the way they want it.

My rate of $50 for 1 design/1 subdesign, logo (illustrated or vector art), and 3 pages of text will be worked until you are pleased.

However, while I am not a seasoned professional and do not work at light speed, I do realize what is beyond reason, i.e. you want me to design 30 different graphics and buttons and write up a lot of text.

Artwise, I will be offering additional illustrations of medium size for $30-$40 a piece.

The following samples are very scattered and disorganized but you can get a feel for my artistic skills.
    Samples:
    http://www.wildfuryx.com/portfolio
    While it looks very animal based, I do draw a variety of objects.

Simple keyword Search Engine (down)
    I programmed the search engine basically from scratch in one night.

Thank you very much for looking!

~Sonnet

I'm looking for a howting design, contact me @ mike[at]pixate.net
    Michael

HI there.

what is your content based on? SQL? PHP?

Also what do you want set up?

I can do a design over an existing back-end as well as install sql scripts and tweak it, but I'm afraid I have little experience in game oriented scripting and actual hosting (minus the bit of Wild Tangent java scripting I did in school).