Hello All!
I have been a way for a while; have been dealing with many personal issues that have come up with in the last year. Well, it's time for my comeback! I am looking for a Support and or Admin position at a web host or web host like company. I have been in and around this industry for around 3 years, and know it from top to bottom, up until recently when I had to take a leave.

My knowledge and Benefits to your company
*I have extensive knowledge of most popular control panels. (Cpanel, Plesk,Hsphere) I can navigate and trouble shoot both the administration and client control panel.

*I have experience in Linux, currently running it for home use. I can navigate, install and troubleshoot most common problems associated with Linux and web hosting.

*I have extensive HTML, and PHP knowledge. I can trouble shoot almost any website. I am currently running a phpblog site, which took a fare bit of troubleshooting to get to work.

*Help desk solutions are easily maintained and lead with me. I have used many of the common help desk applications, as well as communicated through email with customers and employers. I am also able to use Instant Messaging software and the telephone.

This is just a verbal dictation of what I am able to do. This list is condensed and only depicts a small amount of my capabilities.

Work Experience
*I have worked with numerous large web hosts on both a contractual and a per ticket basis. I have been paid both by the hour, and per ticket. I am open to both of these concepts.
Unfortunately I am unable to release these names publicly as I am still under some contract restrictions. They are listed in my resume however.

*Owned and operated a web hosting business, and been a key player in starting and developing young web hosting companies.

*Have been browsing forums, troubleshooting and giving my input to the web hosting industry for over 3 years.

Contact Information