What would you do with this client ?

I have a client who is contacting me three times a day to ask what the weather is like. Ok, so far no problem but now she is somewhere outside her home staying at her sister's home or something and she is browsing the web with a library computer. Of course her control panel doesn't work there because the library doesn't allow it (probably because the SSL certificate is not accepted). Second to that her email address does not seem to work either. She can send emails but she doesn't receive my answers.

This means at present the situation is:
    - She can not access the control panel and thinks there is an error
    - She doesn`t receive my emails and is getting more and more angry on me not replying while I try to email her but she doesn't get my answers...
    - She doesn't know that her email address doesn't work
    - She is a total beginner and doesn't know that the control panel doesn't work because the library computer restricts access. She complains because I told her the control panel is available worldwirde. She says if it is available world wide why can`t I access it in the library...

Now since she is living at her sister's home I can not phone her or even send her a postal letter. Such clients are really driving me insane.

What would you do ?

And how long will she be there?
    Anyway do you have a support forum??

If not start one and the place a link on your pages towards that support forum so in case something like this happens you would still have the forum that would communicate with the users
    -=- GQ Hong -=-
    GalacNet WebMaster

Be very nice and and for the pains - do follow up to get a testimonial! She has to admit she got tremenduos personal service

Well I think his problem is that he can't even communicate with her.....
    Any chance that you can call her house and ASK for a family member to contact her and call you back??
    -=- GQ Hong -=-
    GalacNet WebMaster

Originally posted by galacnet