TemplateArchives (Please Review)

Hi everyone,
    i've been a web designer for about a year and a half now, and have never got to learn it in school or through books. I began doing it as a hobby and now its almost my daily job.

I have 3 websites i own and would like to hear your comments on them if possible. Every critique, good or bad is welcome, but please state the site you are commenting on so that i can make the right changes. The link are already on my signature, so i would not include it here.

The sites loaded very slow and that turned me off right away.

But the designs are solid, I wouldn't change anything. Just look into faster hosting
    CybexHost.com - Shared and Reseller Hosting Solutions on cPanel/WHM Linux Servers
    ModernTweak.com - Discount ModernBill Licenses, Hosted Installations, and Professional Services
    :: Pay for your discount ModernBill license with PayPal
    :: admin[at]cybexhost.com :: AIM: CybexH

In the Hussan4africa website....the wording is so small. Maybe that's my computer or something.

You're right, will see to it soon.. thanks

About the loading speed, well i'm trying to get a new server. Hope that will solve the problem..

solved the problem on hassan4africa...

I would maybe go for a more professional design. I'm nto to big on the current one. The load speed on your site isn't that great. Nice designs though. Good luck with your site.

Cheers,
    Matt

What kind of professional design do you suggest? The loading speed will be solved soon. I am just having some problems with my server.

Hi guys,
    we have now moved to a new host and i will really appreciate if you guys will give some more comments especially on the loading speed...