shared or reseller for this situation?

Hi. I need some help. I am a web developer and I need to find a place for 6 sites (all belong to one company). I have already done a host quote and narrowed it down. Currently, the sites do not use much disk space or bandwidth but we are thinking of creating a library of signs and ads that could take up more space in the future; therefore, more diskspace than I listed below may be good. Here's the specs:

- Monthly Fee = <$80 /mo for 6 sites
    - Setup Fee = $0-50
    - Disk Space = 50 MB or more (currently using ~7 MB per site)
    - Data Transfer = 1 GB or more (currently using ~300 MB per site)
    - Password Protected Directories or someway to protect some PDF files and Access database with client info
    - ASP (and ASP.NET would be great)
    - ASPMail Component
    - MS Access Databases – 1 for each site
    - 60 E-mail Accounts or more (10 for each domain: [email protected], [email protected], etc)
    - Web Based Email
    - Online Statistics
    - shared SSL certificate would be nice

Here’s what I’ve narrowed it down to: (phase 1 plan): 2 GB Disk Space, 30 GB bandwidth, $300 per year, no aspmail, no SSL (windows reseller package - medium): 2 GB Disk Space, 30 GB bandwidth, $349 per year, no aspmail, shared ssl (shared intermediate plan + 5 extra email accounts @ $5/mo each. [$26.95 + $25 per month]): 300 MB Disk Space, 15 GB bandwidth, $623.40 per year, aspmail, shared ssl, includes AdvantagePak (blog, calendar, polls, photo gallery, etc)

Disadvantage of CrystalTech – not as much disk space
    Disadvantage of above reseller packages – no aspmail, no extras like the calendar (on windows hosting), no ssl (reseller-center), I have to learn to administer the sites

Any opinions on which host I should go with? I never thought I'd want to do the reseller thing but it seems like a better deal than normal hosting.