Looking for: .NET, SQL Server, multiple sites

Sorry for all the questions, but I have been looking around everywhere, including here trying to find the hosting solution I need. I am an experienced developer who is starting out on his own with a few clients. I'm going to be developing and hosting clients' sites. So I want something that will be pretty reliable. Also, as I pick up clients, I'd like to be able to add domain names so I can host separate sites under my account; this way I can bill the customer directly rather than have them getting bills from different people.

For quick development time, I will be using ASP.NET for the web applications. I'm more familiar with MS Sql Server, so I'd prefer that too. I was looking at ************.com, and it seems like they had exactly what I was looking for, until I saw that their parent company (Uni-Marketing Alliance Inc.) has an 'Unfavorable' rating with the Better Business Bureau, and they need a year's payment in advance.

I'm having a hard time wading through all the hosting providers trying to find what I need. Does anyone have any recommendations on what I need? Should I be looking at separate accounts for each client rather than multiple sites under one account? My reputation will be riding on these sites so I want something that's reasonably priced but not really expensive. What price range should I be looking for in a solution like this?

Thanks in advance for all your help...

I suggest you to take a reseller account. You can drope your requirement here:

I was in the same situation as you are. So we ended up with our own servers. In the long run we found that we could offer our clients more (development wise) by having full control over the servers (i.e. if we needed to purchase a Crystal Reports license or install something in the GAC we chould).

If you already have clients and your a serious .NET developer you should look into you own servers.
    Primal Blue Software, Inc.

Hi Diggler