Thread: Studio-10 LLC

Studio-10 LLC

I just made this today....
    I made it in Photoshop and Dreamweaver, and I'm new to both those programs... but anyways, I tried hard and I wanna know what you people think about it:

I think it is neat but not appealing. If I view it as a personal page, I will give a 9 out of 10. However, for a graphic design page, I would think you need to give it another try to give your audience the first sight attraction.

Colours: Use colours smartly and I think it will show a better effect.

Also use good size fonts to give people the "grab the idea" within a glance. In the industry, who gives the best impression wins the game. That's what I think.

Hope this might help.

No offence or anything but this was the style back in 2001\2002.

You have no colour in your entire design, its all grey. Also it is not aligned properly (e.g. left\center\right).

You need to increase your font size and actually identify where the navigation is. I would also suggest running your site through a spell check.

Also, are you really an LLC?

Thanks, well, I used the colors to express myself, well, right now I would have to say I'm depressed. And the alignment seems fine to me, I use MSN Explorer and IE. Furthermore, yes, I am a Limited Liabilitly Corporation or company (I forgot which one)

About the design, I personally like it. I don't care if it's out of style, most of my designs are up to date, for my clients anyway. And for the spellcheck, I forgot to do this, I saw some errors when I when through the website a couple days ago and just haven't gotten into cPanel to change it.

One last thought, what do you mean by "Use colours smartly and I think it will show a better effect"?

I have done everything except the alignment (i don't see a problem with it) and the font size (it's supposed to be small to fit the layout)

Any other suggestions?

FTL on the Information Super Highway