LOOKING for PHP/mySQL pro !

I am helping one small company from Hong Kong with some of their organizational/marketing/ promotional needs. They don?t have money (or time) to start building website from zero. The decision was made to use ?hybrid? of OsCommerce and some other CMS system (PHP-NUKE, post NUKE, or something else)
    I don?t know much about PHP/ mySQL coding, that?s? why I need someone?s help. That person should know what he?s doing, so he could put all pieces together, cleanly remove everything what is not needed, and at the same time would not break any of the things, which function properly.

The only thing I have is structure and description of functionality already predefined, as well as I already prepared the list of all needed resources. I can take care of visual part of the project, because I mostly do printing designs for a living. I also have most of the components installed already. I will be providing provide full list bellow.

Type of website: small commercial mini-portal, which would take care of sales of 2-3 electronic devices ( with possibility to be increased to 5-7 devices) and would provide user/technical support for them.

Website content:
    X=y+z , where ?x? ? main menu, ?y,z? submenus

(1) News ( need to be easily updatable like in PHP Nuke, NOT like in OsCommerce) + survey
    (2) About= Company ( short history and press releases) + Devices (specs + brief history + reviews)
    (3) Download = manuals and literature + software,utilities/,irmware
    (4) Support = FAQ + message board + links (with possibility to submit them)
    (5) Art (most likely will be linked to another website
    (6) Sales/shopping cart.

More details:

Static pages:
    (2) - static HTML or flash,
    (5) - link

Dynamic pages:
    (1) Main ?index? page
    (2) No upload from user side
    (6) Needs to be configured to support coupons.