WANTED: Cookies Script!

I wanted to know if anyone could program me a cookies script in which cookies can be grabbed from webpage A and then the clicker will be sent to webpage B with the cookies from webpage A. So it woulld be just as if the clicker just visited webpage A, and is looking at webpage B (though the clicker never knows that he visited webpage A, but the cookies from webpage A are in his browser).

I hope this is clear enough. Anyone familiar with the linkshare, cj and bfree affiliate programs will know what I'm talking about.

Thanks,
    -Winston

Oh yes, I am willing to pay for this script. Please give me quotes if you have them as I am new to this whole industry.

the only possible solution i can see is to pass a hash thourgh the URL from site A to site B,
    something like:
    http://www.siteb.com/file.php?from_s...b4f7af9ba2f047

and when a visit like this happen, automatically (from site B) connect to a database in site A, or read a (remote) file in site A, (maybe the later is much faster) and read the cookie information, and sets a new cookie.

Contact me if you are interested in this solution.
    Thanks,
    - Werfew

It's not possible to pass the cookies to the other sites. You could have a link does have the username and password in them and then redirect the php page once you set the cookies, but I think thats your best bet!

I want to pass cookies FROM other sites to my surfers, not pass cookies to other sites. Is this possible? Is it possible to pass cookies from other sites to people who click on your links? Thanks in advance again!

you mean.
    you want to set a cookie as if it were from another site?
    That's impossible. think about all the security risks that that would involve. I don't think that any (serious) browser could allow such a thing.

If that's not what you mean and it's not what i proposed you either, please ellaborate a little bit better and I might give you a solution.

Thanks,
    - Werfew

short answer - no !