What should I pay for 5bmps and 1/2 rack?

I'm new to colocation, and am outgrowing the T1 I have into my office. I live near the Nocster datacenter so I am thinking of just dropping my gear there. What am I looking at for a half rack, 5 mbps, 20 IP's? Any suggestions other than Nocster? I've read some bad things on these boards about their network.

from a decent host, I would say $1000-$1500.
    Mike @ Xiolink.com
    http://www.xiolink.com 1-877-4-XIOLINK
    Advanced Managed Microsoft Hosting
    "Your data... always within reach"

Agreed.
    DreamHost Web Hosting
    Shared and VPS hosting + dedicated servers and colocation.
    ... and we're green, too!
    Hosting your dreams since 1997.

Hello.

BurstNET are about to relunch there colocation services with updated prices, they are going to try to match dedicated sever offerings in bandwidth and price. I would advise that you wait around a little bit to see what they have to offer, you never know... If it takes of, other companys may follow

Regards,
    Thomas Currie
    Europhase UK Limited - XEN/OpenVZ UK/US Virtual Private Servers | R1Soft Backups for Web Hosts
    Custom R1Soft Backups | UK/US Web Hosting | UK/US Virtual Private Servers
    99.9% Uptime SLA | Non Overloaded Service | Guaranteed Ram / Resources
    Company: SC345142 VAT: GB-947754180 Tel: 0870 4710 895

200-600 for half a rack
    200-800 for the bandwidth

just depends on the quality your looking for....

Originally posted by Dilhole
    200-600 for half a rack
    200-800 for the bandwidth

just depends on the quality your looking for....

Those are fairy accurate numbers

Originally posted by ThomasC
    BurstNET are about to relunch there colocation services with updated prices, they are going to try to match dedicated sever offerings in bandwidth and price. I would advise that you wait around a little bit to see what they have to offer, you never know... If it takes of, other companys may follow