I have a question about Terminal Services under Windows 2003 Server (std).
Around a year ago I found a feature in TS that kicked in when you only allowed 1 connection per user;
If someone was already logged in, it would still allow a second person to log in, but the first would automatically be disconnected.
This "take-over" feature is something I really need now and I cant remember where the option is! If you just change the option to 1 connection per user, subsequent connection requsts are denied. Any help would be great .