please kill me with critiques!!!

Hello Everyboby!
    My name is Guy.This is my first time on this forum.
    I beleive that you can improve when people point to your weak points.I would like to improve my webiste very much.I need your help please.I know that there are many things which can be better on my site and I will accept with pleasue ALL your remarks.My primary goal to sell more products via this website.Thank you very much all of you in advance.
    My website address is : fordogtrainers.com
    Have a great weekend!

LINK: http://www.fordogtrainers.com
    [he doesnt have enough posts]
    Site is alright.. serve's its purpose.
    But i would consider getting a new logo.

1) I agree, you need a new logo. (Maybe not as long?)

2) The light colored font with a green background doesn't really work. You should make the font a bit darker so it's easier to read.

Is the site still being built up? I see the same dumbell sets being displayed at several product pages (that aren't dumbell related).

I see that you have a write up on a couple of pages. That's good. It'll help you bond with your customers. However, I suggest you stop using so many exclamations "!!!!". In this day and age, people know enough to scroll down on a web page on their own without you yelling at them about it. Another thing, put a space after your periods.

The hover on your horizontal nav links is a smaller font size. Is this intentional?

The header needs work. Not enough dramatic impact. Instead of those two fuzzed out pictures, how about some close ups of your products on dogs or being used by dogs. For example, an extreme close of a dog's face with its jaws clamped on one of those training sleeves - close enough to see the glistening drool spraying around.
    Serial Beggar
    Hate Your Family? Have No Friends? Make Me Your Beneficiary!

looks very amatuerish, maybe get one designed if your serious about this site....