Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    infomartusa in Dallas

    Does anyone know of any colo providers in http://www.infomartusa.com/ in Dallas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    St. Louis, MO
    Posts
    2,508
    1-800 HOSTING 3055 800hosting.com
    A Signature Florist 1001
    AboveNet 1039E abovenet.com
    Accenture 5002 accenture.com/
    Advanced Placement Team 5001 placementpartner.com
    Advanced Quality Systems (AQS) 5001 a-q-s.com/
    Advantex 2018 advantex.com
    AirBand Communications 5001 airband.com/
    Allegiance Telecom, Inc 3026 allegiancetelecom.com
    Apple 3065 apple.com/default.html
    ARAMARK Corporation 1063 aramark.com
    Architel 2013 architelpartners.com
    Ariens & Associates, Inc. 5001 ariens.net/
    ASME International 5068 asme.org
    AT&T 4041 att.com
    Aztec Systems, Inc. 5070 aztecsystems.com
    BJK 1032 clearblue.com
    Broadwing Communications 2021 broadwing.com
    CADVisions, Inc. 5051 cadvisions.com/
    CBEYOND COMMUNICATIONS 3010 cbeyond.net
    Center for Advanced Technologies (CAT) 5001 km-iptask.org
    Center for Computer Assistance to the Disabled (C-CAD) 2019 c-cad.org/
    Collocation Solutions 2033 collocationsolutions.com
    CompuEdge Technology, Inc. (CET) 5060 compuedge.com/
    d-2 Digital Designs 5032 d-2.com
    DV Dallas 5001 dvdallas.com
    Exigo Office 6042 exigo.com
    Fantastic Corporation 5001 fantastic.com
    Flair Data Systems 3008 flairdata.com
    Focal Communications Corporation 6060 focal.com
    Gateway Newstand 1050
    Global Crossing 4045 globalcrossing.com/
    Hitachi Consulting 6053 hitachiconsulting.com
    Illustro Systems 5001 illustro.com
    Intercession.net 4008 intercession.net
    JCI, Inc. (formerly Japan Consulting) 5001 jci-inc.com/english.html
    Kintetsu Global I.T., Inc. 3061 kwe.com
    LeaseNet, Inc. 3049 leasenet.net
    Level 3 Communications 5069 level3.com
    LOGIX Communications 6055 logixcom.com
    Looking Glass Networks 4043 lglass.net
    LSG Sky Chefs 2023 lsgskychefs.com
    Max D. Hopper Associates 5001
    MCI 4021 mci.com/
    McLeod USA 2015 mcleodusa.com
    Metromedia Fiber Network 1039E mmfn.com
    Modern Biomedical & Imaging, Inc. 2066 modernbiomedical.com
    Network IP 2045 networkip.net
    North Texas Real Estate Information Systems 3018 http://ntreis.net
    One Solution 5001 OneSolutionExpo.com
    OnFiber Communications 5048 onfiber.com
    Qwest Communications 4006 qwest.com
    SAS Institute Inc. 4000 sas.com
    Switch and Data 1039 A switchanddata.com
    TekFokus 2062 tekfokus.com
    Time Warner Telecom 1048 twtelecom.com
    Verio 2001 verio.net
    Verizon 1039C verizon.net
    Wyndham International 6001 wyndham.com
    Xerox, The Document Company 3001 xerox.com
    XO One 4038 xo.

    I have heard of just about all of them
    Mike @ Xiolink.com
    http://www.xiolink.com 1-877-4-XIOLINK
    Advanced Managed Microsoft Hosting
    "Your data... always within reach"

  3. #3
    Most of those are not colo providers somehow I dont' think Modern Biomedical and IMaging is going to help me I am looking for confirmed colo providers that cater to a smaller host. Trying to avoid going on a search that will take forever.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Louisville, Kentucky
    Posts
    1,083
    Contact nLayer, www.nlayer.net. They are at least in the facility although I am not sure if they are setup for co-location there. I'm a happy nLayer customer at any rate.
    Jeff at Innovative Network Concepts / 212-981-0607 x8579 / AIM: jeffsw6
    Expert IP network consultation and operation at affordable rates
    95th Percentile Explained Rate-Limiting on Cisco IOS switches

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •