* Good Windows control PAnel

Hi All,

I know i am meant to read up a lot of books or surf the internet but time is not my friend at this moment.

I am a newbie and need a reliable but affordable windows hosting control panel with the following, if not more or all -

User friendly controll panel
    integrate with existing thridparty mailserver
    Reseller & affiliate accounts
    bandwidth restrictions
    MySQL database
    DNS registration and hosting
    New account sign-up
    support ticketting.....

Would i be needing a billing server? Or is there a total package? If not, what billing solution would be best for us to offer prepaid?

I will appreciate all the help we can get to get us up and running as an automated hosting company.

Thanks and look forward to your responses.

I reccommend HELM, although I haven't used it extensively it has a GUI which is exceptional and has many, many features including billing.
    Regards,
    Stephen Marsh

UrbanServers.com - Premium UK SSD Virtual Servers

we have tried hosting controller with not to great of luck, ensim with good luck... looking to move to plesk 6.5...
    Biznesshosting, Inc. DBA VOLICO - Intelligent Hosting Solutions
    East Coast Enterprise Dedicated Servers and Miami Colocation.
    managed and unmanaged dedicated servers. High bandwidth colocation. Managed clusters.

Helm seems to be pretty good & they have answered a lot more of my questions. I noticed it was pretty difficult to get answers for hosting so I went to their forum.

You can also find a good price from one of their resellers here:
    http://www.helmtastic.com/portal/

HOsting accelerator 2.0 is a great choice

helm
    I don't understand Helm. It seems the end user has no where to set up email accs, config etc. the reseller has no place to set up hosting packages, i.e 200mb, 1Gb bandwidth, purchase additional bandwidth/space, Ftp acc, domain alias, etc.