New to co-location, so is this a good deal?

I am moving off a shared web server and am setting up my own server. I am new to all this and would need some place to stick my server. A dedicated server is not an option. I already looked at them and it's cheaper for me to just buy my own and not pay someone $100 per month to "rent" a server. Anyway, I saw this promo and am wondering if any colo gurus out there think this is a reasonable deal:
    (quote from web site)
    1Mbps/100Mbps burst @ 95th percentile
    Redundant Internet connectivity
    Dedicated 100Mbps switchport
    Dedicated VLAN
    Dedicated router/gateway
    2U of secured cabinet colocation
    24x7x365 on-site technical support
    DNS hosting
    8 IP addresses (/29)
    Network monitoring/alert notification
    Cross-connect
    Shared 20amp circuit
    Bandwidth graphs and reports
    Secured garage parking
    24x7x365 facility access
    5 Remote Hands (15 minutes each)

$195 month, no setup.

Is this promo really giving me everything I need to co-locate my own server? Do you think there will be hidden charges down the road?

You're basically looking at 1Mbps and 2U's of space for $195/month. This is pretty standard. The other features you mention are what you use to decide whether or not you go with them versus another colo provider. Most of the things that are listed are standard with all colo companies except the remote hands.

You should be getting a quarter of a cabinet for that price, especially in a shared colo environment. Physical rackspace comes cheap and there's always plenty of it. Datacenters worldwide are massively empty and they'll do anything to sell the space. I can say this about pretty much every datacenter from LA to Sacramento, several of which I work in on a regular basis.

If people are actually paying $200 a month for 2 Units and 1mbit, I should be in the colo reselling business, I've got probably 100U I'm not using in just one cage.

-Matt