Just how do I get rid of this feature?
I am unable to find any guides/threads via cPanel forums and my 'support' has left me hanging for nearly a month on this issue.
So I'm finally just coming here to ask.

My 2nd box, when purchased, was setup as a slaved server for DNS to box 1.
Well it proved to be junk and I thought I disabled it.
Unfortunately though I can not delete the 'trust relationship'.
I have delete all DNS Zones multiple times and every-time DNS restarts it pulls all info off box 1 again.
Yes, before anyone asks, I did remove the IP form the section in 'edit setup', however the trust still exists.

So just how do I kill this 'trust relationship' and make this box standalone DNS again?