* Looking for serious partnerships and/or investors for GOOD web host business.

I apologize in advance for the length that this post will inevitably be. I hope you will find this offer to be different and interesting and above all, appealing for the reasons I'll outline. Please note that even though I'm a new poster here, I am not new to this field. I've been doing web hosting for 9 years. My skills include many aspects; Server administration, security (not just installing firewalls, various applications and IDS and thinking that means I do security), programming, support, sales, advertising, and so on.

What I mean by a serious partnership, is that I simply need to justify a partnership. After all, I certainly have the skills to create and run a hosting company myself. However, it obviously takes more than one person to do. While I have the money and time to do this myself, it's not possible to have all the time needed for this type of business, if it is to be ran properly (I have to sleep at some point).

What I mean, is that I am not looking to do some cheap hosting and basically be like everyone else (don't take that too literally, I mean "most" everyone else). I'm *not* looking to outsource to companies overseas just because a lot of people will work for dirt cheap there. Your services reflect exactly the quality of service your clients get. While there are certainly very talented people in any country, it's no secret that most of these cheap outsourcing companies are of poor quality.