need some advice based on these parameters

I am a noob at this and I am looking to set up a web site. It's for a hobby of mine, but i'll be in charge of it. In addition to the site, I need to have a message board, blogging per user,photos per user, email per user, chat. Is there a hoster who gives me all that or do I get these different functionalities with different people (infopop,ezboard,vbulletin...)?

thx

You should be able to get all of this with one host.
    You would need to manually set up the email addresses for each user.
    Message boards, forums, blogs, are pretty standard with hosting packages these days. Cpanel/WHM in my opinion is the most user friendly but I don't have any recent experience with other CPs.
    Chat may be a grey area as chat scripts tend to be very system intensive.

would you happen to be able to suggest a few hosters i could look into?

www.yupapa.com has all you need. reliable and definitely a unique service

also www.unitedhosting.co.uk is very reliable.
    Gone.

Can't argue with those recommendations.
    Yupapa may have a bit of an excentric approach, but I haven't seen many problems over the years with the product.

United is also a very good choice. A simple search on this forum will confirm that.

I've heards good things about Pair among others... Not the cheapest though...

I also agree that United is a good choice...

looked at both yuppa and united. yuppa seems very confusing at best. but united seemed very clear and organized. i could see that they offered certain php tools that i am looking at. so far they seem the best that i have run into.

some questions regarding united, isn't it a problem that they are uk based? secondly, i am a .net programmer. don't know any php. will that hurt me if i use a hoster that works with php only. or has no bearing what so ever.

i also looked at 1and1.com, and they showed that they offered the 1&1 chat and forums, but they didn't disclose what other types they might offer.